a favor?

I have a favor to ask anyone who is willing to help. I’m currently trying to get a copy of an article by John Milbank entitled “The Sublime in Kierkegaard” which was originally published in the Heythrop Journal, Volume 37, Issue 3, pages 298-321. My universities journal system can only access Heythrop articles that are post 1997, and although this article was published in a collection (Post-Secular Philosophy), we don’t have it.

So if anyone can in fact access this article, and wouldn’t mind sending me the pdf, it’d be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.

2 thoughts on “a favor?

  1. Sadly I can’t using the Nottingham Athens. Jesus!

  2. Sean says:

    I have it. Send me an email.

Leave a Reply

